Search - Davis, Laura

Product Compare (0)


Allies in Healing

Allies in Healing

E-book

Davis, Laura

But what about me?Is it possible to go one day without dealing with the survivors issues?Will we eve..

Rp204,820 Rp292,600

I Thought We'd Never Speak Again

I Thought We'd Never Speak Again

E-book

Davis, Laura

In her classic books The Courage to Heal and Allies in Healing, Laura Davis helped millions cope wit..

Rp189,420 Rp270,600

Becoming the Parent You Want to Be

Becoming the Parent You Want to Be

E-book

Davis, Laura

Informative, inspiring, and enlightening, Becoming the Parent You Want to Be provides parents with t..

Rp241,780 Rp345,400

EU Foreign Policy, Transitional Justice and Mediation

EU Foreign Policy, Transitional Justice and Mediation

E-book

Davis, Laura

This book analyses how the European Union translates its principles of peace and justice into policy..

Rp1,255,100

Mo'ne Davis: Remember My Name

Mo'ne Davis: Remember My Name

E-book

Davis, Mo'ne

Be inspired to reach for your dreams!In August 2014, Mo'ne Davis became the first female pitcher to ..

Rp78,540 Rp112,200

Collected Stories of Lydia Davis

Collected Stories of Lydia Davis

E-book

Davis, Lydia

The Collected Stories of Lydia Davis is the complete collection of short fiction from the world-reno..

Rp304,150 Rp434,500

Sammy Davis Jr.

Sammy Davis Jr.

E-book

Davis, Tracey

Nicknamed Mr. Show Business, Sammy Davis Jr. was a consummate performer who sang, danced, and acted ..

Rp406,560 Rp580,800

Highlander's Obsession

Highlander's Obsession

E-book

Davis, Vonnie

In the vein of Jennifer Ashley's Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston's Pride Stories, Vonn..

Rp140,910 Rp201,300

Fields of Learning

Fields of Learning

E-book

Sayre, Laura

Where will the next generation of farmers come from? What will their farms look like? Fields of Lea..

Rp5,650,700

Writings to Young Women from Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume One

Writings to Young Women from Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume One

E-book

Wilder, Laura Ingalls

From helping others in times of need, to keeping and maintaining friendships, to having a positive a..

Rp191,730 Rp273,900

Writings to Young Women from Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume Two

Writings to Young Women from Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume Two

E-book

Wilder, Laura Ingalls

In Writings to Young Women from Laura Ingalls Wilder: On Life As a Pioneer Woman, Laura tells her re..

Rp191,730 Rp273,900

Writings to Young Women on Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume Three

Writings to Young Women on Laura Ingalls Wilder - Volume Three

E-book

Wilder, Laura Ingalls

In Writings to Young Women on Laura Ingalls Wilder: As Told by Her Family, Friends, and Neighbors, w..

Rp191,730 Rp273,900

Laura Griffin - A Tracers Trilogy

Laura Griffin - A Tracers Trilogy

E-book

Griffin, Laura

This ebook anthology contains the first three books in rising star Laura Griffin's thrilling "e;..

Rp543,620 Rp776,600

Jefferson Davis: The Essential Writings

Jefferson Davis: The Essential Writings

E-book

Davis, Jefferson

Jefferson Davis is one of the most complex and controversial figures in American political history (..

Rp144,100

Adventures & Letters of Richard Harding Davis

Adventures & Letters of Richard Harding Davis

E-book

Davis, Richard Harding

Renowned American journalist Richard Harding Davis helped define the genre of front-line reporting w..

Rp52,360 Rp74,800

Showing 1 to 15 of 4640 (310 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :