Search - Delinsky, Barbara

Product Compare (0)


Secret Between Us

Secret Between Us

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

As one lie forces another lie, a life falls apart in this stunning novel from bestselling author Bar..

Rp107,030 Rp152,900

While My Sister Sleeps

While My Sister Sleeps

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, a tale of personal tragedy, human resilience and the healing power..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Not My Daughter

Not My Daughter

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A pregnancy pact between three teenaged girls puts their mothers' love to the ultimate test in this ..

Rp144,760 Rp206,800

Passions of Chelsea Kane

Passions of Chelsea Kane

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

After the death of her adoptive mother, thirty-six-year-old Chelsea Kane is consumed by the need to ..

Rp154,770 Rp221,100

Suddenly

Suddenly

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

From the New York Times bestselling author of More Than Friends comes an emotionally charged novel t..

Rp126,280 Rp180,400

More Than Friends

More Than Friends

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

More Than Friends is a moving, unforgettable story of friendship, love, and forgivenessa classic fro..

Rp126,280 Rp180,400

Together Alone

Together Alone

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky weaves a stunning and intricate tapestry of life,..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

For My Daughters

For My Daughters

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A Barbara Delinsky classic, first published in 1994, For My Daughters is a poignant and unforgettabl..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Sweet Ember

Sweet Ember

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A classic love story by New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky, back in print for the fi..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Irresistible Impulse

Irresistible Impulse

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky understands the power of the human heart as few o..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Passion and Illusion

Passion and Illusion

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky captures the magic and truth of love in this deli..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Finger Prints

Finger Prints

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky displays her deep understanding of the desires an..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Rekindled

Rekindled

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Barbara Delinsky enthralls millions of readers with her gripping, emotionally powerful stories of lo..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Gemstone

Gemstone

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky shares her special magic in this poignant tale, f..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Shades of Grace

Shades of Grace

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky delivers a touching and heartfelt story in which ..

Rp189,420 Rp270,600

Showing 1 to 15 of 3314 (221 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :