Search - Delinsky, Barbara

Product Compare (0)


Sweet Salt Air

Sweet Salt Air

Delinsky, Barbara

On Quinnipeague, hearts open under the summer stars and secrets float in the "Sweet Salt Air."..Char..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

Secret Between Us

Secret Between Us

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

As one lie forces another lie, a life falls apart in this stunning novel from bestselling author Bar..

Rp107,030 Rp152,900

While My Sister Sleeps

While My Sister Sleeps

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, a tale of personal tragedy, human resilience and the healing power..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Not My Daughter

Not My Daughter

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A pregnancy pact between three teenaged girls puts their mothers' love to the ultimate test in this ..

Rp144,760 Rp206,800

Passions of Chelsea Kane

Passions of Chelsea Kane

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

After the death of her adoptive mother, thirty-six-year-old Chelsea Kane is consumed by the need to ..

Rp154,770 Rp221,100

Suddenly

Suddenly

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

From the New York Times bestselling author of More Than Friends comes an emotionally charged novel t..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

More Than Friends

More Than Friends

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

More Than Friends is a moving, unforgettable story of friendship, love, and forgivenessa classic fro..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

Together Alone

Together Alone

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky weaves a stunning and intricate tapestry of life,..

Rp176,330 Rp251,900

For My Daughters

For My Daughters

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A Barbara Delinsky classic, first published in 1994, For My Daughters is a poignant and unforgettabl..

Rp176,330 Rp251,900

Sweet Ember

Sweet Ember

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A classic love story by New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky, back in print for the fi..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Irresistible Impulse

Irresistible Impulse

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky understands the power of the human heart as few o..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Passion and Illusion

Passion and Illusion

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky captures the magic and truth of love in this deli..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Finger Prints

Finger Prints

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky displays her deep understanding of the desires an..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Rekindled

Rekindled

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Barbara Delinsky enthralls millions of readers with her gripping, emotionally powerful stories of lo..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Gemstone

Gemstone

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky shares her special magic in this poignant tale, f..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Showing 1 to 15 of 3891 (260 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :