Search - Diaz, Natalie

Product Compare (0)


Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Secret UFOs

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Secret UFOs

Sobol, Donald J.

Everyone's favorite kid sleuth is back to solve ten new confounding cases Encyclopedia Brown retur..

Rp89,300 Rp94,000

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Carnival Crime

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Carnival Crime

Sobol, Donald J.

Ten exciting new adventures for the famous boy detective Everyone's favorite fifth-grade gumshoe i..

Rp74,100 Rp78,000

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Soccer Scheme

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Soccer Scheme

Sobol, Donald J.

For fifty years, Encyclopedia Brown has been the best boy detective on the block and a favorite char..

Rp89,300 Rp94,000

Al Capone Does My Homework

Al Capone Does My Homework

Choldenko, Gennifer

Alcatraz Island in the 1930s isn't the most normal place to grow up, but it's home for Moose Flanaga..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Baszile, Natalie

"Smart and heartfelt and highly recommended." --Karen Joy Fowler, author of "The Jane Austen Book Cl..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

Smoky Night

Smoky Night

Bunting, Eve

In a night of rioting, Daniel and his mother are forced to leave their apartment for the safety of a..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Very Far Away from Anywhere Else

Very Far Away from Anywhere Else

Le Guin, Ursula K.

Owen is seventeen and smart. He knows what he wants to do with his life. But then he meets Natalie a..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Neighborhood Odes

Neighborhood Odes

Soto, Gary

Award-winning poet Gary Soto and Caldecott winner David Diaz turn their eyes on the world of kids. F..

Rp120,650 Rp127,000

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

Hamid, Mohsin

Now a major motion pictureShort-listed for the Man Booker Prize"New York Times" bestseller"Extreme t..

Rp221,350 Rp233,000

The Oxford Book of American Short Stories

The Oxford Book of American Short Stories

Carol Oates, Joyce

In The Oxford Book of American Short Stories, Joyce Carol Oates offers a sweeping survey of American..

Rp325,850 Rp343,000

New York Stories

New York Stories

Tesdell, Diana Secker

An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of "Christmas Stories, Love ..

Rp281,200 Rp296,000

A Wallflower Christmas

A Wallflower Christmas

Kleypas, Lisa

Rafe Bowman has just arrived from America for his arranged meeting with Natalie, the very proper and..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Tuck Everlasting

Tuck Everlasting

Babbitt, Natalie

Doomed to--or blessed with--eternal life after drinking from a magic spring, the Tuck family wanders..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

The Search for Delicious

The Search for Delicious

Babbitt, Natalie

Gaylen, the King's messenger, a skinny boy of twelve, is off to poll the kingdom, traveling from tow..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Knee-Knock Rise

Knee-Knock Rise

Babbitt, Natalie

From the moment young Egan arrives in Instep for the annual fair, he is entranced by the fable surro..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Showing 136 to 150 of 1108 (74 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :