Search - Diaz, Natalie

Product Compare (0)


Encyclopedia Brown Saves the Day

Encyclopedia Brown Saves the Day

Sobol, Donald J.

As Idaville's ten-year-old star detective, Encyclopedia has an uncanny knack for trivia. With his un..

Rp115,900 Rp122,000

Encyclopedia Brown Tracks Them Down

Encyclopedia Brown Tracks Them Down

Sobol, Donald J.

As Idaville's ten-year-old star detective, Encyclopedia has an uncanny knack for trivia. With his un..

Rp115,900 Rp122,000

Encyclopedia Brown Takes the Case

Encyclopedia Brown Takes the Case

Sobol, Donald J.

As Idaville's ten-year-old star detective, Encyclopedia has an uncanny knack for trivia. With his un..

Rp115,900 Rp122,000

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Dead Eagles

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Dead Eagles

Sobol, Donald J.

Solve some more puzzling mysteries with super sleuth Encyclopedia Brown Leroy Brown is back in the..

Rp115,900 Rp122,000

Encyclopedia Brown, Super Sleuth

Encyclopedia Brown, Super Sleuth

Sobol, Donald J.

With a knack for trivia, Encyclopedia solves mysteries for the neighborhood kids through his own det..

Rp96,900 Rp102,000

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Secret UFOs

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Secret UFOs

Sobol, Donald J.

Everyone's favorite kid sleuth is back to solve ten new confounding cases Encyclopedia Brown retur..

Rp115,900 Rp122,000

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Carnival Crime

Encyclopedia Brown and the Case of the Carnival Crime

Sobol, Donald J.

Ten exciting new adventures for the famous boy detective Everyone's favorite fifth-grade gumshoe i..

Rp96,900 Rp102,000

Al Capone Does My Homework

Al Capone Does My Homework

Choldenko, Gennifer

Alcatraz Island in the 1930s isn't the most normal place to grow up, but it's home for Moose Flanaga..

Rp174,800 Rp184,000

The Underdogs: A Novel of the Mexican Revolution

The Underdogs: A Novel of the Mexican Revolution

Azuela, Mariano

Mariano Azuela, the first of the novelists of the Revolution, was born in Lagos de Moreno, Jalisco, ..

Rp232,750 Rp245,000

NW

NW

Smith, Zadie

One of the "New York Times Book Review"'s 10 Best Books of 2012 Set in northwest London, Zadie Smit..

Rp329,650 Rp347,000

Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Baszile, Natalie

"Smart and heartfelt and highly recommended." --Karen Joy Fowler, author of "The Jane Austen Book Cl..

Rp329,650 Rp347,000

Smoky Night

Smoky Night

Bunting, Eve

In a night of rioting, Daniel and his mother are forced to leave their apartment for the safety of a..

Rp154,850 Rp163,000

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

Hamid, Mohsin

Now a major motion pictureShort-listed for the Man Booker Prize"New York Times" bestseller"Extreme t..

Rp289,750 Rp305,000

The Oxford Book of American Short Stories

The Oxford Book of American Short Stories

Carol Oates, Joyce

In The Oxford Book of American Short Stories, Joyce Carol Oates offers a sweeping survey of American..

Rp425,600 Rp448,000

New York Stories

New York Stories

Tesdell, Diana Secker

An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of "Christmas Stories, Love ..

Rp367,650 Rp387,000

Showing 121 to 135 of 1070 (72 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :