Search - Duke, Patty

Product Compare (0)


Runaway Duke

Runaway Duke

E-book

Long, Julie Anne

Ruined! No one could ever accuse Rebecca Tremaine of being a proper young lady. She's wretched at em..

Rp269,500 Rp385,000

How to Marry a Duke

How to Marry a Duke

E-book

Dreiling, Vicky

Tristan, the Duke of Shelbourne is a man with a mission: find a wife he can tolerate as long as they..

Rp184,800 Rp264,000

Persian Room Presents

Persian Room Presents

E-book

Farmer, Patty

Ever since Patty Farmer was a little girl, she dreamed of living at the Plaza-just like Eloise of st..

Rp221,760 Rp316,800

Duke City Split

Duke City Split

E-book

Austin, Max

A cool, calm, and collected bank robberwith two kids at homeheads a fascinating cast of characters i..

Rp120,890 Rp172,700

Duke City Hit

Duke City Hit

E-book

Austin, Max

For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul, Max Austin takes readers back to Albuquerque for anot..

Rp100,870 Rp144,100

Duke City Desperado

Duke City Desperado

E-book

Austin, Max

For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul comes Max Austin's latest fast-paced, rollicking Lawbr..

Rp120,890 Rp172,700

Duke and the Stars

Duke and the Stars

E-book

Azzolini, Monica

The Duke and the Stars explores science and medicine as studied and practiced in fifteenth-century I..

Rp974,600

Duke

Duke

E-book

Teachout, Terry

A major new biography of Duke Ellington from the acclaimed author of Pops: A Life of Louis Armstrong..

Rp302,610 Rp432,300

Forbidden to Love the Duke

Forbidden to Love the Duke

E-book

Hunter, Jillian

Hailed for her wicked wit and exquisite sensuality (Booklist), Jillian Hunter, the New York Times be..

Rp132,440 Rp189,200

Duke Can Go to the Devil

Duke Can Go to the Devil

E-book

Knightley, Erin

In the new novel from the bestselling author of The Earl I Adore, May Bradford isnt afraid to play d..

Rp132,440 Rp189,200

Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan

Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan

E-book

Potter, Beatrix

This original, authorised version has been lovingly recreated electronically for the first time, wit..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

NEVER DECEIVE A DUKE

NEVER DECEIVE A DUKE

E-book

Carlyle, Liz

Gareth Lloyd lives a life of quiet obscurity, toiling in the Docklands by day and living the life of..

Rp188,650 Rp269,500

My Dangerous Duke

My Dangerous Duke

E-book

Foley, Gaelen

The formidable, rugged, Rohan Kilburn, Duke of Warrington is a top assassin for the Order. Known for..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Duke is Mine

Duke is Mine

E-book

James, Eloisa

Tarquin, the powerful Duke of Sconce, knows perfectly well that the decorous and fashionably slender..

Rp239,470 Rp342,100

Charles II and the Duke of Buckingham

Charles II and the Duke of Buckingham

E-book

Hanrahan, David C

<div>Of all bad men in a bad time&#133; [Buckingham was] perhaps the worst, without shame,..

Rp264,000

Showing 91 to 105 of 2372 (159 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :