Search - Evans, Elizabeth

Product Compare (0)


Rowing In Eden

Rowing In Eden

E-book

Evans, Elizabeth

Pynch Lake is quiet nine months of the year but bursts into life each summer when the vacationers ar..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Suicide's Girlfriend

Suicide's Girlfriend

E-book

Evans, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Evans traces the complex and often painful threads of human relationships in Suicides Girl..

Rp141,680 Rp202,400

Carter Clay

Carter Clay

E-book

Evans, Elizabeth

Drunk, and driving a van down a Florida highway, Carter Clay, a Vietnam vet at loose ends, irrevocab..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Women and the Liberal Democrats: Representing Women

Women and the Liberal Democrats: Representing Women

E-book

Evans, Elizabeth

Women and the Liberal Democrats is a timely and original exploration of women's representation and t..

Rp1,654,730 Rp2,363,900

Southern Lady, Yankee Spy: The True Story of Elizabeth Van Lew, a Union Agent in the Heart of the Confederacy

Southern Lady, Yankee Spy: The True Story of Elizabeth Van Lew, a Union Agent in the Heart of the Confederacy

E-book

Varon, Elizabeth R.

Northern sympathizer in the Confederate capital, daring spymaster, postwar politician: Elizabeth Van..

Rp177,100 Rp253,000

Religious Liberties: Anti-Catholicism and Liberal Democracy in Nineteenth-Century U.S. Literature and Culture

Religious Liberties: Anti-Catholicism and Liberal Democracy in Nineteenth-Century U.S. Literature and Culture

E-book

Fenton, Elizabeth

In the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries, Catholicism was often presented in the U.S. not onl..

Rp2,058,100

Promise of More

Promise of More

E-book

Evans, Bronwen

In the second novel in USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans's sexy new Disgraced Lords series,..

Rp177,870 Rp254,100

Adventures Of Elizabeth In Rugen

Adventures Of Elizabeth In Rugen

E-book

Arnim, Elizabeth von

In 1901 the 'real' Elizabeth holidayed on the Baltic island of R gen with just her maid, a coachman,..

Rp203,280 Rp290,400

Trease and Evans' Pharmacognosy

Trease and Evans' Pharmacognosy

E-book

Evans, William Charles

This encyclopedic reference work on pharmacognosy covers the study of those natural substances, prin..

Rp1,555,400 Rp2,222,000

Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundle

Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundle

E-book

Evans, Bronwen

Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as ';daringly sexy and romantic as hell'..

Rp302,610 Rp432,300

Elizabeth And Her German Garden

Elizabeth And Her German Garden

E-book

Arnim, Elizabeth von

May 7th -- There were days last winter when I danced for sheer joy out in my frost-bound garden in s..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Complete Elizabeth Gilbert

Complete Elizabeth Gilbert

E-book

Elizabeth Gilbert, Gilbert

For the first time the complete works of the award-winning author Elizabeth Gilbert are collected to..

Rp646,030 Rp922,900

Elizabeth Taylor's Nibbles and Me

Elizabeth Taylor's Nibbles and Me

E-book

Taylor, Elizabeth

In 1946, Elizabeth Taylor -- then fourteen and a major star at MGM -- published a book about her pet..

Rp188,650 Rp269,500

Richard Paul Evans Ebook Christmas Set

Richard Paul Evans Ebook Christmas Set

E-book

Evans, Richard Paul

Three magical Christmas books from one of the worlds most beloved storytellers, the #1 New York Time..

Rp1,039,500 Rp1,485,000

Ordeal of Elizabeth - The Original Classic Edition

Ordeal of Elizabeth - The Original Classic Edition

E-book

Arnim, Elizabeth von

Finally available, a high quality book of the original classic edition of The Ordeal of Elizabeth. I..

Rp181,720 Rp259,600

Showing 1 to 15 of 7015 (468 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :