Search - Hansen, Inge Lyse

Product Compare (0)


Butrint 4

Butrint 4

E-book

Hansen, Inge Lyse

This richly illustrated volume discusses the histories of the port city of Butrint, and its intimate..

Rp760,100

Rick Hansen

Rick Hansen

E-book

Hansen, Rick

In 1973, Rick Hansen was a carefree teenager hitchhiking home from a fishing trip, a kid who lived a..

Rp268,730 Rp383,900

Reflexology: The 5 Elements and their 12 Meridians: A Unique Approach

Reflexology: The 5 Elements and their 12 Meridians: A Unique Approach

E-book

Dougans, Inge

This complete self-teaching guide is the perfect handbook for beginners and students alike. It uniqu..

Rp206,360 Rp294,800

Dream

Dream

E-book

Hansen, Drew

On August 28, 1963, Martin Luther King, Jr., electrified the nation when he delivered his "e;I H..

Rp151,690 Rp216,700

Isn't It Romantic?

Isn't It Romantic?

E-book

Hansen, Ron

Once again, acclaimed novelist Ron Hansen demonstrates his masterful versatility as a writer, with I..

Rp194,810 Rp278,300

Stay Against Confusion

Stay Against Confusion

E-book

Hansen, Ron

In the tradition of Flannery OConnor and Andre Dubus, A Stay Against Confusion explores the role tha..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Art of Investigative Interviewing

Art of Investigative Interviewing

E-book

Black, Inge Sebyan

The Art of Investigative Interviewing, Third Edition can be used by anyone who is involved in invest..

Rp874,720 Rp1,249,600

Encounter on the Great Plains: Scandinavian Settlers and the Dispossession of Dakota Indians, 1890-1930

Encounter on the Great Plains: Scandinavian Settlers and the Dispossession of Dakota Indians, 1890-1930

E-book

Hansen, Karen V.

In 1904, the first Scandinavian settlers moved onto the Spirit Lake Dakota Indian Reservation. These..

Rp696,300

Al-Shabaab in Somalia: The History and Ideology of a Militant Islamist Group

Al-Shabaab in Somalia: The History and Ideology of a Militant Islamist Group

E-book

Hansen, Stig Jarle

Since early 2007 a new breed of combatants has appeared on the streets of Mogadishu and other towns ..

Rp675,400

Silk Road: A New History

Silk Road: A New History

E-book

Hansen, Valerie

The Silk Road is as iconic in world history as the Colossus of Rhodes or the Suez Canal. But what wa..

Rp191,730 Rp273,900

Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford

Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford

E-book

Hansen, Ron

<div>Ron Hansen was the first writer to approach the mythology of the West with the intent of ..

Rp126,280 Rp180,400

Desperadoes

Desperadoes

E-book

Hansen, Ron

<div>Aged 65 Emmett Dalton is the last survivor of the legendary Dalton gang, now he lives off..

Rp101,640 Rp145,200

You'll Never Nanny in This Town Again

You'll Never Nanny in This Town Again

E-book

Hansen, Suzanne

New and completely updated editionHilarious and addictive, this chronicle of a small-town girls stin..

Rp181,720 Rp259,600

Disobeying Hitler

Disobeying Hitler

E-book

Hansen, Randall

Both horrifying and life-affirming, Disobeying Hitler tells the untold story of German revolt agains..

Rp439,670 Rp628,100

Fire and Fury

Fire and Fury

E-book

Hansen, Randall

National BestsellerAn enlightening and utterly convincing re-examination of the allied aerial bombin..

Rp402,710 Rp575,300

Showing 1 to 15 of 394 (27 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :