Search - James, E. L

Product Compare (0)


From a Banned Writer to a Banned Singer (An 'Essay' by James Joyce)

From a Banned Writer to a Banned Singer (An 'Essay' by James Joyce)

E-book

James Joyce

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;From a Banned Writer to a Banned Singer (An 'Essay' by James Jo..

Rp30,800 Rp44,000

I Funny: A Middle School Story

I Funny: A Middle School Story

Patterson, James

Jamie Grimm is a middle schooler on a mission: he wants to become the world's greatest standup comed..

Rp458,850 Rp483,000

Pete The Cat: The Wheels On The Bus

Pete The Cat: The Wheels On The Bus

Dean, James

#1 New York Times bestselling artist James Dean makes Pete the Cat groovier than ever in this cool..

Rp148,200 Rp156,000

Middle School: My Brother Is A Big, Fat Liar

Middle School: My Brother Is A Big, Fat Liar

Patterson, James

From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third installment in the #1 New York Times bestsel..

Rp442,700 Rp466,000

Night Light : A Devotional For Couples - HC

Night Light : A Devotional For Couples - HC

Dobson, James C.

The challenge of sustaining an intimate, faith-based marriage in today's “hurry-up” society has neve..

Rp109,000

Love Must Be Tough: New Hope For Marriages In Crisis

Love Must Be Tough: New Hope For Marriages In Crisis

Dobson, James C.

You've forgiven a thousand times. You've bent over backwards to make your partner feel loved and acc..

Rp250,000

Nevermore: The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

Nevermore: The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

Patterson, James

Maximum Ride and her faithful friends stand ready to face the two greatest threats that humankind ha..

Rp148,200 Rp156,000

James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Dahl, Roald

A little magic can take you a long way. After James Henry Trotter's parents are tragically eaten ..

Rp130,500 Rp145,000

Innocent Blood (MM)

Innocent Blood (MM)

Rollins, James

A vicious attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the folds of ..

Rp148,200 Rp156,000

Mortality Doctrine #1: The Eye of Minds

Mortality Doctrine #1: The Eye of Minds

Dashner, James

From James Dashner, the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that's soon to b..

Rp148,200 Rp156,000

The Maze Runner Book #4: The Kill Order

The Maze Runner Book #4: The Kill Order

Dashner, James

Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans o..

Rp136,800 Rp152,000

The Maze Runner (MTI)

The Maze Runner (MTI)

Dashner, James

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New Yor..

Rp163,400 Rp172,000

The Good and Beautiful God: Falling in Love with the God Jesus Knows (The Apprentice Series)

The Good and Beautiful God: Falling in Love with the God Jesus Knows (The Apprentice Series)

Smith, James Bryan

"God wants me to try harder." "God blesses me when I'm good and punishes me when I'm bad." "God is a..

Rp370,500 Rp390,000

The Good and Beautiful Community: Following the Spirit, Extending Grace, Demonstrating Love (The Apprentice)

The Good and Beautiful Community: Following the Spirit, Extending Grace, Demonstrating Love (The Apprentice)

Smith, James Bryan

In this third book in the Apprentice Series, James Bryan Smith helps us know how to live in relation..

Rp280,800 Rp312,000

The Good and Beautiful Life: Putting on the Character of Christ (Apprentice (IVP Books))

The Good and Beautiful Life: Putting on the Character of Christ (Apprentice (IVP Books))

Smith, James Bryan

"I have never met a person whose goal was to ruin his or her life. We all want to be happy, and we w..

Rp280,800 Rp312,000

Showing 76 to 90 of 16906 (1128 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :