Search - Jeffery, Yvonne

Product Compare (0)


Voica. Pontiful

Voica. Pontiful

E-book

Yvonne, Stahl Henriette

Intre Voica si Pontiful s-a scurs o jumatate de secol de istorie, de viata, de creatie; in acesti an..

Rp23,870 Rp34,100

The Cross (P/B)

The Cross (P/B)

Sach, Andrew

The cross stands at the heart of the Christian faith. There Christ bore the penalty for our sins. He..

Rp72,000 Rp80,000

Meg Gardiner 3-Book Thriller Collection: The Memory Collector, The Liar's Lullaby, The Nightmare Thief

Meg Gardiner 3-Book Thriller Collection: The Memory Collector, The Liar's Lullaby, The Nightmare Thief

E-book

Gardiner, Meg

Be thrilled by three pulse-pounding cases in the Jo Beckett thriller series, praised by Tess Gerrits..

Rp450,450 Rp643,500

Quiet Game

Quiet Game

E-book

Iles, Greg

The first thriller in the New York Times No.1 bestselling series featuring Penn Cage: a prosecutor i..

Rp136,290 Rp194,700

Seduction's Spell

Seduction's Spell

E-book

LaFleur, Lynn

On the banks of a sleepy turn of the Rose River in North Texas sits a charming antebellum mansionan ..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Takeover

Takeover

E-book

Black, Lisa

In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jeffery Deaver, a talented novelist introduces a gutsy forensic..

Rp87,010 Rp124,300

Baby, Let's Play House

Baby, Let's Play House

E-book

Nash, Alanna

Nearly thirty-three years after his death, Elvis Presley's extraordinary physical appeal, timeless m..

Rp184,030 Rp262,900

Vinyl Princess

Vinyl Princess

E-book

Prinz, Yvonne

Summer is here, and 16-year-old Allie, a self-professed music geek, is exactly where she wants to be..

Rp206,360 Rp294,800

Lovers

Lovers

E-book

Vida, Vendela

From the acclaimed author of the 2007 New York Times Notable Book Let the Northern Lights Erase Your..

Rp151,690 Rp216,700

Stories

Stories

E-book

Gaiman, Neil

"e;The joy of fiction is the joy of the imagination. . . ."e; The best stories pull readers ..

Rp264,110 Rp377,300

Is the Bible True?

Is the Bible True?

E-book

Sheler, Jeffery L.

In this lucid, insightful work, U.S. News World Report religion writer Jeffrey L. Sheler draws upon..

Rp184,030 Rp262,900

All You Get Is Me

All You Get Is Me

E-book

Prinz, Yvonne

A summer of love, loss, and justice.Things were complicated enough forRoar, even before her father d..

Rp136,290 Rp194,700

What Should We Be Worried About?

What Should We Be Worried About?

E-book

Brockman, John

Drawing from the horizons of science, todays leading thinkers reveal the hidden threats nobody is ta..

Rp220,990 Rp315,700

American Woman

American Woman

E-book

Choi, Susan

Susan Chois first novel, The Foreign Student, was published to remarkable critical acclaim. The New ..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

Beyond the Grave, Revised and Updated Edition

Beyond the Grave, Revised and Updated Edition

E-book

Condon, Jeffery L.

This expert, one-of-a-kind handbook shows you how to ensure that your inheritance instructions wil..

Rp310,310 Rp443,300

Showing 106 to 120 of 530 (36 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :