Search - Josie Silver

Product Compare (0)


The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

Josie Silver

Two lives. Two loves. One impossible choice. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author..

Rp162,000 Rp180,000

One Day in December (TPB)

One Day in December (TPB)

"Josie Silver writes with a warmth so palpable her characters sneak their way into your heart and st..

Rp256,500 Rp285,000

The Day We Met

The Day We Met

Cooper, Roxie

'With overtones of One Day, this hugely readable novel is by turns fun, painfully honest and oh-so e..

Rp166,500 Rp185,000

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird (B)

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird (B)

What if you could live your great love story again? THE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES ..

Rp171,000 Rp190,000

Josie Underwood's Civil War Diary

Josie Underwood's Civil War Diary

E-book

Underwood, Josie

A well-educated, outspoken member of a politically prominent family in Bowling Green, Kentucky, Josi..

Rp2,849,000

Josie Underwood's Civil War Diary

Josie Underwood's Civil War Diary

E-book

Underwood, Josie

A well-educated, outspoken member of a politically prominent family in Bowling Green, Kentucky, Josi..

Rp2,849,000

Josie Gibson Diet

Josie Gibson Diet

E-book

Gibson, Josie

Josie Gibson lost over 5 stone in 6 months, going from a size 20 to a 10. She cut out sugar and proc..

Rp265,650 Rp379,500

Silver Surfer: Rebirth of Thanos

Silver Surfer: Rebirth of Thanos

Starlin, Jim

The quest that led to Infinity Gauntlet begins here Back from the dead, Thanos is after the power t..

Rp348,300 Rp387,000

Silver Mage

Silver Mage

E-book

Kerr, Katharine

The fifteenth and final novel in the celebrated Deverry series, an epic fantasy rooted in Celtic myt..

Rp110,880 Rp158,400

Flint and Silver

Flint and Silver

E-book

Drake, John

Rip-roaring adventures for fans of 'Pirates of the Caribbean' and Patrick O' Brian, in these pirate ..

Rp142,450 Rp203,500

Silver Chair (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 6)

Silver Chair (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 6)

E-book

Lewis, C. S.

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full colour on a full colour ebook device, and in rich..

Rp166,100

Magic Charm (Silver Dolphins, Book 1)

Magic Charm (Silver Dolphins, Book 1)

E-book

Waters, Summer

Exciting new magical adventure series - will you answer the call of the Silver Dolphins?Antonia is t..

Rp30,030 Rp42,900

Secret Friends (Silver Dolphins, Book 2)

Secret Friends (Silver Dolphins, Book 2)

E-book

Waters, Summer

Exciting new magical adventure series - will you answer the call of the Silver Dolphins?Antonia love..

Rp61,600 Rp88,000

Stolen Treasures (Silver Dolphins, Book 3)

Stolen Treasures (Silver Dolphins, Book 3)

E-book

Waters, Summer

Exciting new magical adventure series for girls - will you answer the call of Silver Dolphins?Antoni..

Rp123,200

Double Danger (Silver Dolphins, Book 4)

Double Danger (Silver Dolphins, Book 4)

E-book

Waters, Summer

Exciting new magical adventure series for girls - will you answer the call of Silver Dolphins?Antoni..

Rp123,200

Showing 1 to 15 of 2888 (193 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :