Search - Kidd, Jemma

Product Compare (0)


Memory Keeper's Daughter

Memory Keeper's Daughter

E-book

Edwards, Kim

The multi-million copy bestseller, Kim Edwards' The Memory Keeper's Daughter is a moving and poignan..

Rp249,480 Rp356,400

Bedford Park

Bedford Park

E-book

Appleyard, Bryan

An evocative historical thriller based in one of London's original suburbs. Set in 1912, Bedford Pa..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Boom!

Boom!

E-book

Haddon, Mark

From the moment that Jimbo and his best friend Charlie bug the staff room and overhear two of their ..

Rp146,300 Rp209,000

Toots Underground

Toots Underground

E-book

Hughes, Carol

Toots is having the worst spring vacation ever. She should be spending every minute playing with her..

Rp88,550 Rp126,500

Waterfront

Waterfront

E-book

Lopate, Phillip

Fusing history, lore, politics, culture, and on-site adventures, esteemed essayist and author Philli..

Rp120,890 Rp172,700

Redgraves

Redgraves

E-book

Spoto, Donald

The dramatic, poignant and revealing saga of the Redgraves, one of history's greatest families of ac..

Rp100,870 Rp144,100

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist

E-book

Grindstaff, Kit

Set in an imagined past, this dark fantasy-adventure is for fans of Philip Pullman's The Golden Comp..

Rp274,890 Rp392,700

Rebels

Rebels

E-book

Williamson, Jill

The remnant of Glenrock has been scattered. But they are not beaten.The Safe Lands have long kept th..

Rp384,230 Rp548,900

Safe Lands Complete Collection

Safe Lands Complete Collection

E-book

Williamson, Jill

In The Safe Lands Complete Collection by bestselling author Jill Williamson, brothers Levi, Mason, a..

Rp384,230 Rp548,900

Gift of Dragons

Gift of Dragons

E-book

McCaffrey, Anne

For more than thirty years, Pern has conjured visions of brave men and women mounted upon the backs ..

Rp201,740 Rp288,200

Avalon Ladies Scrapbooking Society

Avalon Ladies Scrapbooking Society

E-book

Gee, Darien

Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Kristin Hannah, Beth Hoffman, and Kate Jacobs, this luminous no..

Rp261,800 Rp374,000

Wedding In December

Wedding In December

E-book

Shreve, Anita

At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a..

Rp184,030 Rp262,900

Kaleidoscope Eyes

Kaleidoscope Eyes

E-book

Bryant, Jen

Will Lyzas 1968 summer mystery lead to . . . pirate treasure?When Lyza helps her dad clean out her l..

Rp132,440 Rp189,200

Boom!

Boom!

E-book

Haddon, Mark

An explosive, highly charged, and hilarious middle-grade adventure from Mark Haddon, acclaimed autho..

Rp146,300 Rp209,000

I Will Save You

I Will Save You

E-book

Pena, Matt de la

Kidd is running from his past and his future. No mom, no dad, and there's nothing for him at the gro..

Rp160,930 Rp229,900

Showing 61 to 75 of 218 (15 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :