Search - Moehringer, J. R

Product Compare (0)


Sutton

Sutton

E-book

Moehringer, J. R.

"e;Electrifying."e; --Booklist (starred)Willie Sutton was born in the Irish slums of Brookly..

Rp221,760 Rp316,800

Tender Bar

Tender Bar

E-book

Moehringer, J. R.

The New York Times bestseller and one of the 100 Most Notable Books of 2005. In the tradition of Thi..

Rp240,240 Rp343,200

Tender Bar

Tender Bar

E-book

Moehringer, J R

JR Moehringer grew up listening for a voice, the voice of his missing father, a disc jockey who disa..

Rp290,400

Sutton

Sutton

E-book

Moehringer, J.R.

Willie Sutton (1901-1980) a fost unul dintre cei mai mari spargatori de banci ai Americii. Jefuia ba..

Rp113,190 Rp161,700

Sutton

Sutton

E-book

Moehringer, J. R.

One of the most notorious criminals in American history is brought blazing back to life by a master ..

Rp120,890 Rp172,700

Damn Yankees

Damn Yankees

E-book

Fleder, Rob

Everyone has an opinion about the Yankees. More than an opinion in most cases, but an opinion at the..

Rp189,420 Rp270,600

Son of a Gun

Son of a Gun

E-book

Germain, Justin St.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY PUBLISHERS WEEKLYIn the tradition of Tobias Wolff, James ..

Rp241,780 Rp345,400

Best American Sports Writing 2013

Best American Sports Writing 2013

E-book

Stout, Glenn

J. R. Moehringer, a Pulitzer Prizewinning feature writer and the author ofThe Tender Bar,has selecte..

Rp309,540 Rp442,200

Born on the Bayou

Born on the Bayou

E-book

Lourd, Blaine

In the tradition of the modern classics The Tender Bar by J.R. Moehringer and The Liars Club by Mary..

Rp283,360 Rp404,800

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :