Search - Nevill, Adam

Product Compare (0)


Banquet for the Damned

Banquet for the Damned

Nevill, Adam

A reissue of award-winning horror author Adam Nevill's first novel, perfect for fans of Stephen King..

Rp174,800 Rp184,000

Last Days

Last Days

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Winner of the August Derleth award, Last Days is a chilling and terrifying novel from master of horr..

Rp137,200 Rp196,000

House of Small Shadows

House of Small Shadows

E-book

Nevill, Adam

The Red House: home to the damaged genius of the late M. H. Mason, master taxidermist and puppeteer,..

Rp68,600 Rp98,000

Apartment 16

Apartment 16

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Some doors are better left closed . . . In Barrington House, an upmarket block in London, there i..

Rp121,800 Rp174,000

Banquet for the Damned

Banquet for the Damned

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Few believed Professor Coldwell could commune with spirits. But in Scotland's oldest university town..

Rp68,600 Rp98,000

The Ritual ()

The Ritual ()

Nevill, Adam

From Britain's 'master of horror', Adam Nevill, comes The Ritual, winner of the August Derleth Award..

Rp134,100 Rp149,000

The Ritual

The Ritual

Nevill, Adam

When four old University friends set off into the Scandinavian wilderness of the Arctic Circle, they..

Rp242,250 Rp255,000

Apartment 16

Apartment 16

Nevill, Adam

Some doors are better left closed--a sophisticated, spine-chilling horror novel from the author of "..

Rp174,800 Rp184,000

Ritual

Ritual

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Four old university friends reunite for a hiking trip in the Scandinavian wilderness of the Arctic C..

Rp121,800 Rp174,000

Lost Girl

Lost Girl

E-book

Nevill, Adam

How far will he go to save his daughter? How far will he go to get revenge? It's 2053 and climate ch..

Rp121,800 Rp174,000

No One Gets Out Alive

No One Gets Out Alive

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Darkness lives within . . . Cash-strapped, working for agencies and living in shared accommodation, ..

Rp68,600 Rp98,000

Last Days

Last Days

E-book

Nevill, Adam

..

Rp142,800 Rp204,000

Ritual

Ritual

E-book

Nevill, Adam

..

Rp142,800 Rp204,000

Horror Omnibus: Apartment 16, The Ritual and Last Days

Horror Omnibus: Apartment 16, The Ritual and Last Days

E-book

Nevill, Adam

Three tales of supernatural terror from one of Britain's best horror authors . . .APARTMENT 16: An a..

Rp152,600 Rp218,000

House of Small Shadows

House of Small Shadows

E-book

Nevill, Adam

..

Rp126,700 Rp181,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 3442 (230 Pages)