Search - Oppel, Andy

Product Compare (0)


Persona Protocol

Persona Protocol

E-book

McDermott, Andy

The latest thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reil..

Rp184,030 Rp262,900

Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)

Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)

E-book

McDermott, Andy

Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's most exciting novel to da..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Temple of the Gods (Wilde/Chase 8)

Temple of the Gods (Wilde/Chase 8)

E-book

McDermott, Andy

Another brilliant Wilde/Chase thriller from one of the best in the business - Andy McDermott. Archa..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

In Search of Andy (Replica #12)

In Search of Andy (Replica #12)

E-book

Kaye, Marilyn

Amy is off to Paris--the City of Light! She can't wait to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower, to walk..

Rp100,870 Rp144,100

All About Andy (Replica #22)

All About Andy (Replica #22)

E-book

Kaye, Marilyn

Do you know who you are?Andys life is a puzzleeven to him. He knows hes a clone, but other facts rem..

Rp100,870 Rp144,100

Una vision contagiosa

Una vision contagiosa

E-book

Stanley, Andy

Una vision. Tu como lider podras tenerla, sin embargo, la ha captado tu organizacion? Si la vision ..

Rp413,490 Rp590,700

Grace of God

Grace of God

E-book

Stanley, Andy

"e;Grace. It's what we crave most when our guilt is exposed. It's the very thing we are hesitant..

Rp230,230 Rp328,900

Final Summit

Final Summit

E-book

Andrews, Andy

David Ponder is back-and this time, the fate of mankind may be in his hands.This is humanity's last ..

Rp307,230 Rp438,900

How Do You Kill 11 Million People?

How Do You Kill 11 Million People?

E-book

Andrews, Andy

How Do You Kill 11 Million People? Or, to be precise, 11,283,000 people. Andy Andrews believes th..

Rp230,230 Rp328,900

How Do You Kill 11 Million People? (Intl. Ed.)

How Do You Kill 11 Million People? (Intl. Ed.)

E-book

Andrews, Andy

It all comes down to the truth. Much like the character in one of his best-selling books, Andy Andre..

Rp230,230 Rp328,900

Noticer Returns

Noticer Returns

E-book

Andrews, Andy

Perspective is a powerful thing.Andy Andrews has spent the past five years doing a double take at ev..

Rp307,230 Rp438,900

Jelly Effect

Jelly Effect

E-book

Andy Bounds, Bounds

Like throwing jelly at a wall, poor communication never sticks. Too much information and not enough ..

Rp178,640 Rp255,200

Art of Being Brilliant

Art of Being Brilliant

E-book

Andy Cope, Cope

A pep talk in your pocket This short, small, highly illustrated book will fill you to the brim with ..

Rp178,640 Rp255,200

Snowball Effect

Snowball Effect

E-book

Andy Bounds, Bounds

The long-awaited follow-up to the international bestseller The Jelly Effect Communication is suppose..

Rp210,980 Rp301,400

Top Dog

Top Dog

E-book

Andy Bounds, Bounds

Get the results you want and come out as the Top Dog in every conversationFancy being the ‘Top..

Rp178,640 Rp255,200

Showing 151 to 165 of 1815 (121 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :