Search - Papazian, Charlie

Product Compare (0)


Pop

Pop

E-book

Korman, Gordon

When Marcus moves to a new town in the dead of summer, he doesn't know a soul. While practicing foot..

Rp108,570 Rp155,100

Reflections: On the Magic of Writing

Reflections: On the Magic of Writing

E-book

Jones, Diana Wynne

This collection of more than twenty-five critical essays, speeches, and biographical pieces chosen b..

Rp271,040 Rp387,200

Taming of the Tights

Taming of the Tights

E-book

Rennison, Louise

Teens who adore Louise Rennison's heroine Georgia Nicolson will love her cousin Tallulah Casey even ..

Rp194,810 Rp278,300

On the Fence

On the Fence

E-book

West, Kasie

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door.With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, h..

Rp126,280 Rp180,400

Dorothy and Otis

Dorothy and Otis

E-book

Hathaway, Norman

Dorothy and Otis Shepard are the groundbreaking heroes of North American visual culture. They were t..

Rp599,830 Rp856,900

Delta Force

Delta Force

E-book

Beckwith, Charlie A.

The only insiders account ever written on Americas most powerful weapon in the war against terrorism..

Rp220,990 Rp315,700

Year She Left Us

Year She Left Us

E-book

Ma, Kathryn

The Kong women are in crisis. A disastrous trip to visit her home orphanage in China has plunged eig..

Rp248,710 Rp355,300

Saving Lucas Biggs

Saving Lucas Biggs

E-book

Santos, Marisa de los

Perfect for fans of Margaret Peterson Haddix, When You Reach Me, and Savvy, this charming time-trave..

Rp78,540 Rp112,200

Santa, Bring My Baby Back

Santa, Bring My Baby Back

E-book

Harper, Cheryl

A bride abandoned at the altar . . . just in time for Christmas? Tis the season for second chances a..

Rp94,710 Rp135,300

Welcome to Braggsville

Welcome to Braggsville

E-book

Johnson, T. Geronimo

From the PEN/Faulkner finalist and critically acclaimed author of Hold It Til It Hurts comes a dark ..

Rp162,470 Rp232,100

Kansas City Lightning

Kansas City Lightning

E-book

Crouch, Stanley

No musician has lived a more transformational, or more tragic, life than Charlie Parker, one of the ..

Rp220,990 Rp315,700

Heretic

Heretic

E-book

Ali, Ayaan Hirsi

Is Islam A Religion of Peace?In what is sure to be her most controversial book to date, Ayaan Hirsi ..

Rp204,820 Rp292,600

Solitaire

Solitaire

E-book

Oseman, Alice

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what its ..

Rp194,810 Rp278,300

Trespass

Trespass

E-book

Dooley, Thomas

The 2014 National Poetry Series selection chosen by poet and novelist Charlie Smith..

Rp189,420 Rp270,600

Secondhand Souls

Secondhand Souls

E-book

Moore, Christopher

In San Francisco, the souls of the dead are mysteriously disappearingand you know that cant be goodi..

Rp189,420 Rp270,600

Showing 376 to 390 of 2202 (147 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :