Search - Pentland, Louise

Product Compare (0)


Wilde About The Girl

Wilde About The Girl

Pentland, Louise

The funny and heartwarming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and ..

Rp139,500 Rp155,000

Wilde Women (C)

Wilde Women (C)

Pentland, Louise

'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon'Louise is a beaut..

Rp252,000 Rp280,000

Life with a Sprinkle of Glitter

Life with a Sprinkle of Glitter

E-book

Pentland, Louise

THIS IS MY FIRST EVER OFFICIAL BOOK!Aloha Sprinklerinos!Imagine you are in one of those glorious vin..

Rp203,280 Rp290,400

Louise Penny Set: The First Three Chief Inspector Gamache Novels

Louise Penny Set: The First Three Chief Inspector Gamache Novels

Penny, Louise

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Surete du Quebec digs beneath the idyllic surface of village l..

Rp1,046,900 Rp1,102,000

Letters to Louise

Letters to Louise

E-book

Hay, Louise

';This book is a collection of letters I've received and answered over the years from people all ove..

Rp36,190 Rp51,700

Essential Louise Hay Collection

Essential Louise Hay Collection

E-book

Hay, Louise

For decades, Louise Hay has helped people throughout the world discover and implement the full poten..

Rp292,600 Rp418,000

Louise Nicholas

Louise Nicholas

E-book

Nicholas, Louise

The hard-hitting and moving expose of a teenager whose abuse by police began when she was a 13-year-..

Rp174,790 Rp249,700

The Painted Drum

The Painted Drum

Erdrich, Louise

While appraising the estate of a New Hampshire family descended from a North Dakota Indian agent, Fa..

Rp329,650 Rp347,000

Chickadee

Chickadee

Erdrich, Louise

Winner of the Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction, Chickadee is the first novel of a new arc i..

Rp180,500 Rp190,000

The Red Convertible: Selected and New Stories, 1978-2008

The Red Convertible: Selected and New Stories, 1978-2008

Erdrich, Louise

Three decades of short fiction by one of the most innovative and exciting writers of our dayIn Louis..

Rp329,650 Rp347,000

Shadow Tag

Shadow Tag

Erdrich, Louise

When Irene America discovers that her artist husband, Gil, has been reading her diary, she begins a ..

Rp290,700 Rp306,000

Love Medicine

Love Medicine

Erdrich, Louise

The stunning first novel in Louise Erdrich's Native American series, Love Medicine tells the story o..

Rp329,650 Rp347,000

The Round House

The Round House

Erdrich, Louise

National Book Award WinnerOne Sunday in the spring of 1988, a woman living on a reservation in North..

Rp543,400 Rp572,000

Louise Loves Art

Louise Loves Art

Light, Kelly

For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about t..

Rp348,650 Rp367,000

Books and Islands in Ojibwe Country: Traveling Through the Land of My Ancestors

Books and Islands in Ojibwe Country: Traveling Through the Land of My Ancestors

Erdrich, Louise

For more than three decades, Louise Erdrich has enthralled readers with dazzling novels that paint a..

Rp290,700 Rp306,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 1583 (106 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :