Search - Perez, Amada Irma

Product Compare (0)


George Perez's Sirens #1

George Perez's Sirens #1

E-book

Perez, George

WHY WE LOVE IT: The name George Perez should say it all, but we are beyond excited to work with one ..

Rp43,890 Rp62,700

Irma Voth

Irma Voth

E-book

Toews, Miriam

That rare coming-of-age story able to blend the dark with the uplifting, Irma Voth follows a young M..

Rp260,260 Rp371,800

Speed Traders: An Insider s Look at the New High-Frequency Trading Phenomenon That is Transforming the Investing World

Speed Traders: An Insider s Look at the New High-Frequency Trading Phenomenon That is Transforming the Investing World

E-book

Perez, Edgar

The secrets of high-frequency trading revealed! Edgar s book is fantastic . . . I recommend it hig..

Rp729,960 Rp1,042,800

Cross-Layer Resource Allocation in Wireless Communications

Cross-Layer Resource Allocation in Wireless Communications

E-book

Perez-Neira, Ana I.

Resource allocation in wireless networks is traditionally approached either through information theo..

Rp1,678,600 Rp2,398,000

Times Gone By: Memoirs of a Man of Action

Times Gone By: Memoirs of a Man of Action

E-book

Rosales, Vicente Perez

These memoirs trace the wild and adventurous life of Perez Rosales from his childhood up to the 1860..

Rp198,660 Rp283,800

Dinosaur Footprints and Trackways of La Rioja

Dinosaur Footprints and Trackways of La Rioja

E-book

Perez-Lorente, Felix

During the Early Cretaceous, lakes, meandering streams, and flood plains covered the region where th..

Rp259,600

Irma Voth

Irma Voth

E-book

Toews, Miriam

From the award-winning author of A Complicated Kindness comes a heart-wrenching yet wryly funny stor..

Rp256,410 Rp366,300

Irma Voth

Irma Voth

E-book

Toews, Miriam

<div><p>The stifling, reclusive life of nineteen-year-old Irma Voth, recently married an..

Rp147,840 Rp211,200

From Realism to 'Realicism'

From Realism to 'Realicism'

E-book

mayorga, Rosa Mari Perez-teran

Charles Sanders Peirce, the founder of Pragmatism, was convinced that metaphysics is not just of pri..

Rp2,259,950 Rp3,228,500

Freedom from Past Injustices: A Critical Evaluation of Claims for Inter-Generational Reparations

Freedom from Past Injustices: A Critical Evaluation of Claims for Inter-Generational Reparations

E-book

Perez, Nahshon

There is a widespread belief that contemporary citizens should take responsibility for rectifying pa..

Rp1,344,420 Rp1,920,600

Animal Cruelty

Animal Cruelty

E-book

Merz-Perez, Linda

Practitioners in the animal welfare field, law enforcement circles, and social services arena have o..

Rp752,290 Rp1,074,700

Mourn The Living

Mourn The Living

E-book

Perez, Henry

Wherever You Live. . .From city to city, one man walks the streets, carefully choosing his victims..

Rp127,820 Rp182,600

Dictionary of Music Education

Dictionary of Music Education

E-book

Collins, Irma H.

Irma Collins's Dictionary of Music Education is more than just a lexicon. It is a journey through ti..

Rp1,632,400 Rp2,332,000

Siege

Siege

E-book

Perez-Reverte, Arturo

WINNER OF THE CRIME WRITERS' ASSOCIATION'S INTERNATIONAL DAGGERFor fans of Alan Furst and Carlos Rui..

Rp244,090 Rp348,700

WOW!

WOW!

E-book

Perez, David

It's the South Bronx of the 1960s, a neighborhood teetering on change. The young Puerto Rican boy Da..

Rp83,160 Rp118,800

Showing 1 to 15 of 350 (24 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :