Search - Skye, Evelyn

Product Compare (0)


The Crown's Fate (PB)

The Crown's Fate (PB)

Skye, Evelyn

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shad..

Rp152,100 Rp169,000

A Bitter Trial: Evelyn Waugh and John Cardinal Heenan on the Liturgical Changes

A Bitter Trial: Evelyn Waugh and John Cardinal Heenan on the Liturgical Changes

Waugh, Evelyn

English author Evelyn Waugh, most famous for his novel Brideshead Revisited, became a Roman Catholic..

Rp161,500 Rp170,000

Evelyn

Evelyn

E-book

Doyle, Evelyn

Told through the eyes of his daughter Evelyn, this is the true story of a father's fight to reclaim ..

Rp98,000

Evelyn Prentis Bundle: A Nurse in Time/A Nurse in Action

Evelyn Prentis Bundle: A Nurse in Time/A Nurse in Action

E-book

Prentis, Evelyn

Desperate circumstances were something Evelyn Prentis had to get very used to when she began her lif..

Rp97,300 Rp139,000

20th Golden Age of Science Fiction MEGAPACK (TM): Evelyn E. Smith

20th Golden Age of Science Fiction MEGAPACK (TM): Evelyn E. Smith

E-book

Smith, Evelyn E.

During the 1950s, Evelyn E. Smith regularly published science fiction in magazines like Galaxy and F..

Rp12,600 Rp18,000

A Handful of Dust

A Handful of Dust

Waugh, Evelyn

After seven years of marriage, the beautiful Lady Brenda Last has grown bored with life at Hetton Ab..

Rp215,650 Rp227,000

Decline and Fall

Decline and Fall

Waugh, Evelyn

Sent down from Oxford after a wild, drunken party, Paul Pennyfeather is oddly surprised to find hims..

Rp215,650 Rp227,000

Vile Bodies

Vile Bodies

Waugh, Evelyn

In the years following the First World War a new generation emerged, wistful and vulnerable beneath ..

Rp215,650 Rp227,000

Letters from Skye

Letters from Skye

Brockmole, Jessica

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY "PUBLISHERS WEEKLY" A sweeping story told in letters, spa..

Rp215,650 Rp227,000

The Revolution of Evelyn Serrano

The Revolution of Evelyn Serrano

Manzano, Sonia

One of America's most influential Hispanics -- 'Maria' on Sesame Street -- presents a powerful novel..

Rp134,900 Rp142,000

Pinocula

Pinocula

Skye, Obert

For Rob Burnside, things are going pretty well. His friends are behaving, school isn't too bad, hi..

Rp174,800 Rp184,000

Katfish

Katfish

Skye, Obert

Rob Burnside's life is in ruins. After his escapades with Pinocula and his resulting outrageous lies..

Rp202,350 Rp213,000

Lord, Change Me

Lord, Change Me

Christenson, Evelyn Carol

HOW TO BECOME THE CHRISTIAN YOU REALLY WANT TO BE Evelyn Christenson writes, I have discovered throu..

Rp222,300 Rp234,000

What Happens When Women Pray

What Happens When Women Pray

Christenson, Evelyn Carol

What Happens When Women Pray is a practical and biblical book about prayer. Its teachings have been ..

Rp222,300 Rp234,000

The Modern Guide to Witchcraft: Your Complete Guide to Witches, Covens, and Spells

The Modern Guide to Witchcraft: Your Complete Guide to Witches, Covens, and Spells

Alexander, Skye

Unlock your powers...Looking for an enchanting love potion? Want to create your own sacred space and..

Rp228,950 Rp241,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 927 (62 Pages)