Search - Thiel, Peter

Product Compare (0)


Zero to One: Notes on Startups, or How to Build the Future

Zero to One: Notes on Startups, or How to Build the Future

Thiel, Peter

"#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER " If you want to build a better future, you must believe in secrets...

Rp377,150 Rp397,000

Zero to One: Notes on Start Ups, or How to Build the Future (PB)

Zero to One: Notes on Start Ups, or How to Build the Future (PB)

Thiel, Peter

What valuable company is nobody building? The next Bill Gates will not build an operating system. Th..

Rp170,100 Rp189,000

Zero to One

Zero to One

E-book

Thiel, Peter

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIf you want to build a better future, you must believe in secrets.The gr..

Rp512,820 Rp732,600

Summary : Zero To One - Peter Thiel with Blake Masters

Summary : Zero To One - Peter Thiel with Blake Masters

E-book

Publishing, BusinessNews

Complete summary of Peter Thiel and Blake Masters' book: "e;Zero To One: Notes on Startups, or H..

Rp82,390 Rp117,700

Conspiracy: Peter Thiel, Hulk Hogan, Gawker, and the Anatomy of Intrigue

Conspiracy: Peter Thiel, Hulk Hogan, Gawker, and the Anatomy of Intrigue

Holiday, Ryan

In the tradition of Janet Malcolm's THE JOURNALIST AND THE MURDERER and Robert Greene's THE 48 LAWS ..

Rp404,100 Rp449,000

Amadeus: A Play by Peter Shaffer

Amadeus: A Play by Peter Shaffer

Shaffer, Peter

0riginating at the National Theatre of Great Britain, Amadeus was the recipient of both the Evening ..

Rp215,650 Rp227,000

The Peter Principle: Why Things Always Go Wrong

The Peter Principle: Why Things Always Go Wrong

Peter, Laurence J.

The classic #1 New York Times bestseller that answers the age-old questionWhy is incompetence so mad..

Rp189,050 Rp199,000

Leanings: The Best of Peter Egan from Cycle World Magazine

Leanings: The Best of Peter Egan from Cycle World Magazine

Egan, Peter

Since his work first graced the pages of Cycle World magazine in 1977, Peter Egan has taken his read..

Rp269,800 Rp284,000

Peter Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life

Peter Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life

Yarrow, Peter

Finally . . . here is the first and only book that visually tells us the intimate story of Peter, Pa..

Rp496,000

Universe of Peter Max

Universe of Peter Max

E-book

Max, Peter

An in-depth look at the personal and artistic life of renowned artist Peter Max...in his own wordsIn..

Rp377,300 Rp539,000

Peter's Quotations

Peter's Quotations

E-book

Peter, Dr. Laurence J.

From the author of the multimillion-selling The Peter Principle, and The Peter Prescription, here is..

Rp144,760 Rp206,800

Peter Principle

Peter Principle

Peter, Dr. Laurence J.

The classic #1 New York Times bestseller that answers the age-old questionWhy is incompetence so mad..

Rp66,990 Rp95,700

Leadership Lessons from Peter Drucker

Leadership Lessons from Peter Drucker

E-book

Drucker, Peter F.

TWO E-BOOKS IN ONE The Drucker Lectures The Drucker Lectures features more than 30 talks from one ..

Rp1,252,790 Rp1,789,700

Peter Mansbridge One on One

Peter Mansbridge One on One

E-book

Mansbridge, Peter

From one of Canadas most respected and recognizable journalists comes a collection of the best inter..

Rp311,080 Rp444,400

Peter Bogdanovich's Movie of the Week

Peter Bogdanovich's Movie of the Week

E-book

Bogdanovich, Peter

A FRONT-ROW SEAT TO A YEAR'S WORTH OF MUST-SEE FILMSDirector, producer, screenwriter, author, actor,..

Rp237,930 Rp339,900

Showing 1 to 15 of 9807 (654 Pages)