Search - Travers, Tim

Product Compare (0)


Tim Burton

Tim Burton

Burton, Tim

This text narrates the evolution of Tim Burton's creative practices, following the current of his vi..

Rp296,400 Rp312,000

You Can Change - TPB

You Can Change - TPB

Chester, Tim

It's about heart change, not behavior change. That's the conviction of Tim Chester as he seeks to ..

Rp250,000

Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy, The-Holiday Ed.: And Other Stories

Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy, The-Holiday Ed.: And Other Stories

Burton, Tim

From breathtaking stop-action animation to bittersweet modern fairy tales, filmmaker Tim Burton has ..

Rp296,400 Rp312,000

Florida Roadkill

Florida Roadkill

Dorsey, Tim

Sunshine State trivia buff Serge A. Storms loves eliminating jerks and pests. His drug-addled partne..

Rp222,300 Rp234,000

Rivals

Rivals

Green, Tim

Cooperstown Josh is thrilled when all his hard training pays off in a big way and his team, the Tit..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Through My Eyes

Through My Eyes

Tebow, Tim

Tim TebowHis Life, His WordsOver the course of the past five years, Tim Tebow has established himsel..

Rp251,750 Rp265,000

Deep Zone

Deep Zone

Green, Tim

Troy White can predict a play before it happens. Star quarterback on his state football team, Troy's..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Force Out

Force Out

Green, Tim

In New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's baseball novel, when two friends compete, one of th..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Perfect Season

Perfect Season

Green, Tim

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Weaving the Web: The Original Design and Ultimate Destiny of the World Wide Web

Weaving the Web: The Original Design and Ultimate Destiny of the World Wide Web

Berners-Lee, Tim

Hailed by Time magazine as one of the 100 greatest minds of the century, Tim Berners-Lee, the genius..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

The Pursuit of Glory: The Five Revolutions That Made Modern Europe: 1648-1815

The Pursuit of Glory: The Five Revolutions That Made Modern Europe: 1648-1815

Blanning, Tim

In 1648, Europe was essentially a medieval society. By 1815, it was the powerhouse of the modern wor..

Rp370,500 Rp390,000

Home to Holly Springs: A Father Tim Novel

Home to Holly Springs: A Father Tim Novel

Karon, Jan

The first of the Father Tim novels by the bestselling author of "At Home in Mitford, " "Somebody Saf..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Travers, P. L.

By P.L. Travers, the author featured in the upcoming movie "Saving Mr. Banks." From the moment Mary ..

Rp251,750 Rp265,000

Mary Poppins from A to Z

Mary Poppins from A to Z

Travers, P. L.

P. L. Travers introduced Mary Poppins to the world in 1934. Ever since, the no-nonsense English nann..

Rp251,750 Rp265,000

The Undercover Economist: Exposing Why the Rich Are Rich, the Poor Are Poor - And Why You Can Never Buy a Decent Used Car!

The Undercover Economist: Exposing Why the Rich Are Rich, the Poor Are Poor - And Why You Can Never Buy a Decent Used Car!

Harford, Tim

With over one million copies sold, The Undercover Economist has been hailed worldwide as a fantastic..

Rp690,650 Rp727,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 487 (33 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :