Search - Whitehart, Jacqueline

Product Compare (0)


Miracle's Boys

Miracle's Boys

Woodson, Jacqueline

..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Behind You

Behind You

Woodson, Jacqueline

This beautiful sequel to If You Come Softly explores the experiences of those left behind after trag..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

From the Notebooks of Melanin Sun

From the Notebooks of Melanin Sun

Woodson, Jacqueline

Three-time Newbery Honor author Jacqualine Woodson explores race and sexuality through the eyes of a..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

I Hadn't Meant to Tell You This
The House You Pass on the Way

The House You Pass on the Way

Woodson, Jacqueline

A lyrical coming-of-age story from a three-time Newbery Honor winning author Thirteen-year-old Stag..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

The Shadows

The Shadows

West, Jacqueline

For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, "Coraline," and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winn..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Spellbound

Spellbound

West, Jacqueline

The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestsell..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Still Life: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 5

Still Life: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 5

West, Jacqueline

The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, "New York Times" bestselling,..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Beneath a Meth Moon: An Elegy

Beneath a Meth Moon: An Elegy

Woodson, Jacqueline

Hurricane Katrina took her mother and granmother. And even though Laurel Daneau has moves on to a ne..

Rp148,200 Rp156,000

The Strangers

The Strangers

West, Jacqueline

In the fourth volume of the" New York Times" bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, Olive thought sh..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

The Second Spy

The Second Spy

West, Jacqueline

In Olive's third adventure in the "New York Times" bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, what lurks..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

One for the Murphys

One for the Murphys

Hunt, Lynda Mullaly

A moving debut novel about a foster child learning to open her heart to a family's love Carley uses..

Rp133,000 Rp140,000

Pecan Pie Baby

Pecan Pie Baby

Woodson, Jacqueline

A sweet addition to the family is coming All anyone wants to talk about with Mama is the new "ding..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Dreaming in French: The Paris Years of Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy, Susan Sontag, and Angela Davis

Dreaming in French: The Paris Years of Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy, Susan Sontag, and Angela Davis

Kaplan, Alice

This title provides a group portrait of three different women from three different generations whose..

Rp222,300 Rp234,000

Showing 31 to 45 of 176 (12 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :